CONTACTS
Schoenstatt Movement Washington, DC
info@schoenstattdc.org

Schoenstatt in Washington, DC:  :
Schoenstatt Place  Rincón de Schoenstatt 
3539 14th. St. NW   Washington, DC 20010   e@schoenstatt.biz 
Nos reunimos todos los jueves de 7 a 8:00 pm. A cuatro cuadras de la estación de Metro Columbia Heights.
We meet every Thursday from 7 to 8:30 pm. It's four blocks north of Columbia Heights Metro station.

Info Schoenstatt in Virginia
:
Elfi Stitz  estitz@cox.net 

Info Schoenstatt in Maryland:
Rosario Santos   srsantos@comcast.net 

Couples:
Hugo Cáceres  hugo7caceres@gmail.com 
Rosario Santos  srsantos@comcast.net 

Girls Youth:
Maga Cáceres : 202-957-3955  magacaceres91@gmail.com
Malevis Molina  240 620-8521 molinamalevis@hotmail.com

Boys Youth:
Oscar Bejarano  703-909-3129  osjavi02@hotmail.com
Enrique Soros  301-530-8027 e@schoenstatt.biz

Mothers in Maryland:
Rosario Santos  srsantos@comcast.net 
Mothers in Virginia:
Elfi Stitz   estitz@cox.net 

Schoenstatt Rosary Campaign Archdiocese of Washington:
Enrique Soros  301-530-8027 e@schoenstatt.biz
Schoenstatt Rosary Campaign Diocese Arlington:
Deisy Quintero  Deisyfq@att.net

Adoration Circle: Elfi Stitz  

Moderators:
Sister of Mary:  Sister Iraida Guerra  sriraida@hotmail.com
  718-727-8005    337 Cary Ave.  Staten Island, NY 10310
Schoenstatt Father:  Fr. Jesús Ferrás  jferras@schoenstatt.us     7839 Wheel Rim Circle    Austin, TX 78749

DIOCESAN COMMITTEE

Hugo Cáceres, Elfi Stitz, Georgina Dos Santos, Fr. Jesus Ferras, Enrique Soros, Helmut Brokamp, Rosario Santos, Salvador Santos, Sonia Mondon, Sofía Benegas, Runia Brokamp       -      Sister Iraida,  María Sazonov, Deisy Quintero
Coordinator: Hugo Cáceres
Vice-Coordinator: Runia Brokamp
Secretary: Sofía Benegas
Corporation
: President:
Monica Gross       Treasurer: Jo Ann Sieve    
Data base: Runia Brokamp
Press & webpage: Enrique Soros
Association of Movements: Archdiocese of Washington: Enrique Soros   
Diocese of Arlington:
Mónica Gross, Deisy Quintero
2014 Celebrations in Washington: Oscar and Shirley Bejarano, Gabriel Gross, Sofía Benegas, Sonia Mondon, Enrique Soros
Pictures
:
María & Baltazar Martínez
Liaison with Diocese of Arlington: Fr. Jerry Wooton